EXPÉDITION GRATUITE POUR TOUTE COMMANDE DE 75$ ET + AVANT LES FRAIS DE LIVRAISON ET TAXES

Recherche

Pompe Bio-Sérum Boucles Vice-Versa

Taille: 20 mL

Le système Vice-Versa Curls Hair Bio-Serum Duo-Style et les biopeptides nourrissent et aident à contrôler la fibre capillaire pour une surface lisse et lisse -ou- aident à définir les boucles. Son complexe nourrissant exclusif est un mélange synergique d'ingrédients phyto-conditionneurs, de nutriments hydratants, de biopeptides peptido-équilibrants, d'agents apaisants et de contrôle de la texture. Aide à rétablir l'équilibre protéo-lipidique vital et une hydratation soutenue pour des cheveux rajeunis, souples, doux, faciles à coiffer et d'apparence saine.

Bien qu'un seul système, la polyvalence de DUO-STYLE permet des options de coiffage entre deux styles de cheveux uniques et durables en transformant les cheveux épais, secs, indomptables, bouclés ou permanentés en un style bouclé raffiné et défini ou un sublime look lisse et élégant selon le brushing choisi, la méthode de séchage des cheveux et le look souhaité.

Instructions : Tenir le flacon à la verticale, verser 2 à 3 pompes et frotter le bio-sérum entre les paumes pendant quelques secondes. Appliquez uniformément sur les cheveux lavés et essorés et/ou massez doucement sur le cuir chevelu propre. Ne pas rincer. Style. Utiliser après chaque shampooing et après-shampooing, ou après les services techniques.

20 ml - 33 traitements 

 35 mL - 57 traitements

FREE SHIPPING FOR ALL RETAIL ORDERS OF $75.00 AND MORE BEFORE SHIPPING AND TAXES.

Login

Search our collections

Vice-Versa Curls Bio-Serum Pump

Size

Vice-Versa Curls Hair Bio-Serum Duo-Style system and biopeptides nourish and help control the hair fiber to a smooth, sleek surface -or- help define curls. Its proprietary nourishing complex is a synergistic blend of phyto-conditioning ingredients, hydrating nutrients, peptido-balancing biopeptides, soothing and texture-controlling agents. Helps restore the vital proteino-lipidic equilibrium and a sustained hydration for rejuvenated, supple, soft, manageable and healthy looking hair.

Though a single system, the versatility of DUO-STYLE allows styling options between two unique long lasting hair styles by transforming thick, dry, unmanageable, curly or permed hair into a refined and defined curly style or a sublime smooth and sleek look according to the chosen brushing, hair drying method and desired look.

Helps soothe and relieve symptoms associated with dry, itchy, irritated or tight scalp conditions. Helps stimulate scalp micro-circulation while helping relieve, purify, hydrate and normalize the scalp back to its natural equilibrium.

A healthy scalp helps sustain strong, dense, radiant and healthy looking hair. Helps control hair static, humidity, breakage, frizz and split-ends. Cuts hair drying time up to 61%. TruColour Guard* anti-fading effect helps seal, protect, preserve, revive and prolong the colour and radiance of colour treated hair.

Directions: Holding bottle upright, dispense 2 to 3 pumps and rub bio-serum between palms for a few seconds. Glide on evenly through washed and towel-dried hair and/or massage gently onto clean scalp. Do not rinse. Style. Use after each shampooing and conditioning, or post technical services.

20 mL - 33 Treatments 

 35 mL - 57 Treatments 

English
English